FIRE DETECTION AND ALARM SYSTEMS

Midlands

Linsey Jeyes

Linsey Jeyes Business Manager Midlands
Linsey.Jeyes@Honeywell.com
07967 754635

I’m Linsey Jeyes, Business Manager for SMS covering the Midlands. I have been with Honeywell Fire Safety for six years, working as a Design Application Engineer for five years before taking on this position. I have a wealth of experience and knowledge in the entire product range so am happy to help should you need any guidance on anything specific.



Are you interested in becoming an SMS distributor? If so, complete this form and we will call you back.

Distributor Map

Midlands

Diamond Fire Ltd

Unit One, Bitteswell Business Park, Ullesthorpe Road, Bitteswell, Leicestershire, LE17 4LR
Telephone 0844 800 1684
Email   Graham Slater   diamondfire@hotmail.co.uk  Web www.diamondfireltd.com

Mark One Safety Solutions Ltd

Unit 3, Timmis Road, Lye, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY9 7BQ
Telephone 01384 422478
Email   Mark Haynes   mark.haynes@markonesafetysolutions.co.uk  Web www.markonesafetysolutions.co.uk

MWE Limited

Unit 6, Park Lane Business Centre, Park Lane, Old Basford, Nottingham, NG4 2ES
Telephone 0845 8408440
Email   Richard Marriott   enquiries@mwe.ltd.uk  Web www.mwe.ltd.uk

Neuro Systems

Amber Trading Estate Artic Way, Kimberley, Nottingham, NG16 2HS
Telephone 0115 9384782
Email  Andrew Stevenson   andrew@nslfire.co.uk  Web www.nslfire.co.uk

Orbik Electronics Ltd

Orbik House, Northgate Aldridge, Walsall, WS9 8TX
Telephone 01922 743515
Email   Chris Bayliss   Chrisbayliss@spelonline.co.uk  Web www.orbik.co.uk

Fireserv UK Ltd

26 Vantage Park, High View Close, Hamilton, Leicester, LE4 9LJ
Telephone 0116 4299422
Email   fire@fire-Serv.com  Web www.fire-serv.com

UK Fire

Unit 2, Jubilee Business Park, Appleby Magna, Derbyshire DE12 7AJ
Telephone 0121 2965265
Email   andrew.jacka@ukfiresecurity.co.uk

T2 Technology

Premier House Moons Park, Burnt Meadow Road, Redditch, Worcestershire B98 9PA
Telephone 01527 592040
Email   Mark Shepherd  mark.shepherd@t2-technology.co.uk  Web www.t2-technology.co.uk

Smart Systems UK

Oban Road, Longford, Coventry, CV6 6HH
Please see our website for further details of all of our Midlands locations
Telephone 02476 364400
Email   Andy Lyall   andy@smartsystemsuk.com  Web www.smartsystemsuk.com

Hay Supplies Ltd

1 Kingsley Street, Leicester, LE2 6DY
Telephone 0116 2700002
Email   Yahya Ghodawala   yahya@hayonline.co.uk  Web www.hayonline.co.uk

Syscam Fire and Security Ltd

PO Box 8904, Leicester, LE6 0WE
Telephone 0116 2243 9361
Email   Andy Dunlop   Info@syscam.co.uk  Web www.syscam.co.uk

Mace Fire

Granary House, Granary Wharf Business Park, Wetmore Road, Burton on Trent, DE14 1DU
Telephone 01283 511726
Email   Richard Sheard   info@macefire.co.uk  Web www.macefire.co.uk

Alarmline Security Systems

Bozon Hall, Wash Road, Kirton, Boston, Lincolnshire PE20 1QJ
Telephone 01205 722838
Email   Jonathan Marr and Derek Overton   jonathanmarr@alarmline.co.uk   Web www.alarmline.co.uk

Blaby Alarms

Waterloo House, 12 Waterloo Crescent, Wigston, Leicester, LE18 3QH
Telephone 0116 288 3493
Email  Tony Smith or Steve Holyoake   action@blabyalarms.co.uk  Web www.blabyalarms.co.uk

Honeywell

Home |  About us |  Products |  Training |  Contact |  Distribution |  Privacy |  Sitemap |  SMS Toolbox |  Learning Management System

Waterside Road Hamilton Industrial Park Leicester LE5 1TN © 2014 SMS