FIRE DETECTION AND ALARM SYSTEMS

London and South East

Stacey Adams

Stacey Adams Business Manager London and South East
Stacey.Adams2@Honeywell.com
07989 230042

I'm Stacey Adams, Business Manager for SMS covering London and the South East. I have been with Honeywell since 1998, prior to that I have been within the fire industry for the last 10 years. I have a broad spectrum of knowledge and experience covering Fire design, Aspirating, EVCS, paging and central battery systems. This enables me to fully support and give guidance to my Distributors.



Are you interested in becoming an SMS distributor? If so, complete this form and we will call you back.

Distributor Map

London and South East

Soho Case Study Soho Case Study

Firenso Limited

Unit 1A, Specsaver Business Centre, Highstreet Road, Waterham, Kent ME13 9EJ
Telephone 0845 009 4623
Email   Matt Holness   matt.holness@firenso.com  Web www.firenso.com

Complete Fire

12 Lavender Court, West Molesey, Surrey KT8 1NY
Telephone 020 8979 7836
Email   Gavin Nicholas  gavin.nicholas@complete-fire.co.uk   Web www.complete-fire.co.uk

Jascom Electrical

The Old Pay Office, Chatham Historic Dockyard, Dock Road, Chatham, Kent ME4 4TE
Telephone 01634 880 880
Email   John Arnold   johna@jascom.co.uk   Web www.jascom.co.uk

Fireout Protection Ltd

Suite 1A, London House, Thames Road, Crayford, Kent DA1 4SL
Telephone 01322 551142
Email   Eddie Rivers   eddie@fireout.co.uk  Web www.fireout.co.uk

KBO Fire & Security Ltd

Unit 10 Stanhope Gate, Stanhope Road, Camberley, Surrey GU15 3DW
Telephone 01276 686865
Email   Cliff Simmons   cliff@kbosecurity.co.uk  Web www.kbosecurity.co.uk

M & G Fire Protection (Essex) Ltd

Unit 4 Moat Lodge Ind Est, Stock Chase, Heybridge, Essex CM9 4AA
Telephone 01621 840999 Fax 01621 842322
Email   Steve Middleton   steve@mgfire.co.uk   Web www.mgfire.co.uk

Performance Fire Protection Ltd

The Danes, Highcroft Crescent, Heathfield, East Sussex TN21 8HA
Telephone 01435 862448
Email   Dominic De Rosa   dominic@performance-fire.co.uk   Web www.performance-fire.co.uk

Evolution Fire and Safety

25 Reading Road South, Fleet, Hampshire, GU52 7QP
Telephone 01252 810894
Email   Ian Cookson   ian@cookson-security.co.uk  Web www.cookson-security.co.uk

Aylesbury Fire Systems Ltd

Queens Park, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire HP21 7SG
Telephone 01296 399 994
Email   Richard Lipscombe   richard@aylesburyfire.co.uk  Web www.aylesburyfire.co.uk

Sterling Integrated Systems Ltd

The Threshing Barn South Beer Farm, Spreyton, Devon EX17 5EE
Telephone 01647 231 487
Email   Michael Errington    michaelerrington@sterlingintegrated.co.uk  Web www.sterlingintegratedsystems.com