FIRE DETECTION AND ALARM SYSTEMS

Contact SMS

Main contact details

Waterside Road
Hamilton Industrial Park
Leicester
LE5 1TN
UK

Tel +44 (0)116 246 2100
Fax +44 (0)116 246 2016

Download map and directions

SMS Sales and Marketing contact details

Ben Fothergill Business Manager North and Scotland
VIEW DISTRIBUTOR LISTING
Ben.Fothergill@Honeywell.com
07875 999159

Linsey Jeyes Business Manager Midlands
VIEW DISTRIBUTOR LISTING
Linsey.Jeyes@Honeywell.com
07967 754635

Stacey Adams Business Manager London and South East
VIEW DISTRIBUTOR LISTING
Stacey.Adams2@Honeywell.com
07989 230042

Richard Williams Business Manager South West, South Wales and South Central
VIEW DISTRIBUTOR LISTING
Richard.Williams2@Honeywell.com
07967 673872

Jaz Gaheer International Business Manager
VIEW THE INTERNATIONAL PAGE
Jaz.Gaheer@Honeywell.com
07900 053 260

Dina Mistry Marketing Communications Executive
Dina.Mistry@Honeywell.com
07739 779247