FIRE DETECTION AND ALARM SYSTEMS

London and South East

Stacey Adams

Stacey Adams Business Manager London and South East
Stacey.Adams2@Honeywell.com
07989 230042

I'm Stacey Adams, Business Manager for SMS covering London and the South East. I have been with Honeywell since 1998, prior to that I have been within the fire industry for the last 10 years. I have a broad spectrum of knowledge and experience covering Fire design, Aspirating, EVCS, paging and central battery systems. This enables me to fully support and give guidance to my Distributors.



Are you interested in becoming an SMS distributor? If so, complete this form and we will call you back.

Distributor Map

London and South East

Allied Protection Ltd

Unit 2, Regents Business Centre, 6 Jubilee Road, Burgess Hill, West Sussex RH15 9TL
Telephone 0845 226 2223
Contact   Jeremy Malet  Web www.alliedprotection.co.uk

Soho Case Study Soho Case Study

Firenso Limited

Unit 1A, Specsaver Business Centre, Highstreet Road, Waterham, Kent ME13 9EJ
Telephone 0845 009 4623
Email   Matt Holness   matt.holness@firenso.com  Web www.firenso.com

Complete Fire

12 Lavender Court, West Molesey, Surrey KT8 1NY
Telephone 020 8979 7836
Email   Gavin Nicholas  gavin.nicholas@complete-fire.co.uk   Web www.complete-fire.co.uk

AM Fire & Security Group

Unit 7, English Business Park, English Close, Hove BN3 7ET
Email   David Slater   david.slater@amsecurity.co.uk

Aylesbury Fire Systems Ltd

Queens Park, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire HP21 7SG
Telephone 01296 399 994
Email   Richard Lipscombe   richard@aylesburyfire.co.uk  Web www.aylesburyfire.co.uk

Urban Security Systems Ltd

Urban House, 19 Chalkland Rise, Woodingdean, Brighton, East Sussex BN2 6RJ
Telephone 01273 385446   Fax 01273 309440
Contact   Andy Lloyd  Web www.urbansecuritysystems.co.uk

Essex Security Services Limited

154-156 Church Hill, Loughton IG10 1LJ
Telephone 020 8502 1360   Fax 020 8502 2700
Email   Dean Middleton   dean@essexsecurity.co.uk  Web www.essexsecurity.co.uk

Advanced Fire Solutions Ltd

Hethel Engineering Centre of Excellence, Chapman Way, Hethel, Norwich NR14 8FB
Telephone 01953 307008   Fax 01953 307010
Contact   Graham Ellis  Web www.afs-fire.com

Performance Fire Protection Ltd

The Danes, Highcroft Crescent, Heathfield, East Sussex TN21 8HA
Telephone 01435 862448
Email   Dominic De Rosa   dominic@performance-fire.co.uk   Web www.performance-fire.co.uk

KBO Fire & Security Ltd

Unit 10 Stanhope Gate, Stanhope Road, Camberley, Surrey GU15 3DW
Telephone 01276 686865
Email   Cliff Simmons   cliff@kbosecurity.co.uk  Web www.kbosecurity.co.uk